Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeahMarieHB

32 F Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell, I am a quirky and clumsy kinda gal who can roll with the punches and verbally spar with the best of them...however I occasionally suffer from verbal vomit and say weird things that no one else gets. I love and adore my friends and would do anything for them. I am very "can-do" and will take every opportunity to live life to the fullest...as long as it fits in my budget. While I wouldn't describe myself as particularly athletic, I love being active and outdoors...when the sun is out.

I'm looking to get to know some interesting people and have a few laughs, share a few beers and see where it goes from there. Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner in crime who finds all my faults adorable and vice versa. The guy I'm looking for should probably be interested in some of the same things I am, however I'm always up for experiencing new things. A sense of humor, on the other hand, is non-negotiable. Nothing is more attractive than a guy who can make me laugh. Oh, and goals--goals and a direction in life are also quite appealing.

I've done the online dating thing in the past and have had some successes and some what I fondly refer to as "life experiences."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed my graduate program in school psychology at Penn State and have moved to the Bay Area for my first grown up job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking on the bright side
Spilling something on myself anytime I wear white
Finding an empty parking space at a crowded mall
Walking in the snow in heels
Procrastinating
Driving in Manhattan
Watching a marathon of any of Law and Order franchise
Getting lost and then miraculously getting unlost
Following a recipe
Talking to strangers
Remembering to put sunscreen on in the morning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uncanny ability to leap tall buildings in a single bound
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1. Coffee, coffee, coffee--yeah, I require caffeine
2. My car--it's my own personal karaoke booth and a safe haven for when I need a good cry
3. Spin class--I do it for the endorphins
4. Road trips--preferably aimless and accidental
5. Passport--It's my goal to visit all 7 continents.
6. Books--of the paperback or hardcover variety, none of this e-book crap. I'm old school.

Friends and family would have gone at the top of this list if it hadn't specified "things." My family and friends are wonderful and deserve their own separate section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical.

Ok, that's a lie. I'm actually quite typical, but I have fanciful delusions of being a unique snowflake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I slept with my baby blanket until I was 23. Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A) you prefer Best Foods to Miracle Whip every day of the week
B) you'd rather hit up the local farmer's market than a grocery store
C) you're delightfully eccentric in all the right ways
D) you know the difference between "your" and "you're" and use the grammatically correct one, even when texting
E) all of the above