Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leah_xxx

21 F Alliance, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Leah, my birthday is March 9th and I'm 21:)
I have a 3 year old daughter named Gracelynn Elizabeth. She is my world and comes first. I'm down to earth kind of girl and I am really laid back. I am funny and outgoing but can be quiet at times. I hate drama and people who create it lol. I'm very artsy and I'm always painting or doing something creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at my church as a nursery coordniator,starting school back up in the fall to finish my Associates in Art and raising my daughter :)
I’m really good at
Writing in my blog, drawing pretty much whatever I want and raising my daughter to be the best person possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
physically- my smile or eyes
and they notice my sense of humor or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts, Hunger Games, Grim fairy tales, Just breathing series,Perfect
Movies: The Lucky One, Dear John, A Walk to Remember, Magic Mike, Snow white and the Huntsmen, Four Brothers, Step Brothers, Talladega Nights, The Avengers, Iron Man movies
Shows: The Vampire Diaries, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Arrow,The tomorrow's people Chicago Fire, Secret Circle, The originals
Music: Taylor Swift, Paramore, All Time Low, Avril Lavigne, We Are the in Crowd, Kenny Chesney, He is We,Cassadee Pope, Mayday Parade, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Flyleaf
Food: Taco Salad, Pizza, Fries, Candy, Ice Cream, Sour patch kids <3
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My cell phone
4. My laptop
5. My Books
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's going on to my life and taking care of my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my daughter, hanging out with my family or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dye my hair! A LOT! lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends