Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leahjh

36 F Jamaica Plain, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my Master's in Social Work. I currently work with elders and their families.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to see the beauty in the small things in life. Maintaining a healthy balance in life between work, friends, loved ones and "me time". Getting along with just about anyone, being a good listener, thoughtful, being a good friend, being kind, being adventurous, remembering details about people, showing people I care about them, cooking and eating : ), being tenacious, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the thing people usually comment on is my personality. I am very optimistic and upbeat. People have also always told me that I'm "sweet" this comment usually makes me want to roll my eyes, but as long as people realize there's a lot more to me, I guess being labeled as sweet is not so bad. Lastly, my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: On Beauty, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Woman Hollering Creek
Favorite Movies: Talk to Her, Mad Hot Ballroom
Favorite Music: I like most music, although don't love rap or heavy metal
Favorite food: mangoes, berries, greens, ice cream, lobster, chocolate, food with "bold" flavors. I'm not a picky eater but given the chance to be choosy, will do so...
Shows: I don't watch much TV. I do occasionally enjoy quirky comedies or documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, my family, my friends, sleep, nature, dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that I am no longer in school all the fun ways to spend my FREE time! Also, how to maintain an equilibrium in life, how to be better at being fully present in the moment, and how to always act from a place of integrity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long week I love spending a somewhat subdued night with friends, cooking dinner or meeting up for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be rather disorganized, especially when life gets busy, and spend way too much time trying to locate items I have misplaced.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating