Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leanne_Rose

30 F Pawtucket, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is obviously Leanne. Lots of things are revealed about me in the subsequent questions, so I'll avoid being redundant. I'm laid back and looking to have some fun for the summer. Sometimes I enjoy being out on the town, and sometimes I just want to stay in and chill. Give me a holla and see what I'm feelin' today :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school English teacher by day, and a bartender by night. Soooo, my students think I'm pretty cool, and my customers think I'm a nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading. It says so on my diploma. But I'm sure I have lots of other talents as well. Oh, and beefing up my profile to hit 500 words? Maybe?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How cool I am? Maybe you can help me make this more accurate :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ugh, so many. I'm a big Margaret Atwood, Kurt Vonnegut and Milan Kundera fan. I like movies, but I have a habit of listing the movies I've seen most recently and not the ones I actually like when asked. It's my one flaw. My favorite shows are South Park and Arrested Development. I love Modest Mouse the best, but my musical tastes are pretty eclectic. And the food I could eat every day without getting sick of it is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A roof over my head, toothpaste, my computers (pocket and laptop), my car, a social life and the beach :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Answering silly questions. And my career, which is about the only thing I take seriously at this point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down for whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat named Lady MeowMeow. And I like her. And I don't like Lady GaGa. And I grew up in Connecticut, but it was the Hartford part so try not to judge too harshly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out...do something fun...This seems like a silly category.