Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leannya

22 F Midwest City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a progressive Oklahoman. I am an advocate for human rights, and active in my universities GSA (Gay Straight Alliance), Literature Club, and I'm the co-president, and co-founder of FIA (Feminists in Action). I love all things art, and I'm a big Joss Whedon fan. Also I would like to inform everyone that I am not lying on my Body Type. I am Fit and Cubby. My boyfriend Jason is suppose to be joining me on this page soon. We will have pics up shortly, and a little personal information on Jason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attend classes full time at USAO (University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma), and I am a Psychology Major. I plan to own a clinic along with my friend Brandi for troubled adolescents one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, manual labor, and having more fun with every day life than the average person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : the anita blake series, peeps, define normal, the geography club,speak,the uglies series,scars and much more. Movies : All things Tim Burton, Campy movies, Period pieces, Horror flicks, and more. Shows : Buffy : The Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Nip/Tuck, Scrubs, Ugly Betty, etc.. Music : Rise Against, Macklemore, AFI, Musical Soundtracks, Disney Music, A Fine Frenzy, Sarah Barenilles, Thriving Ivory, Matisyahu, etc.. Food : Mexican, Cupcakes, Pizza, Strawberries, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends

My Mother

Art in all it's various forms

Coffee

Punk Fashion

Free Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, and Anything. Just ask it will be something different almost every time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks and playing board games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No hi, how are you or anything? You need to work me up to this stuff. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, flirt, have a deep intellectual conversation, or if you are a girl that is interested in having some fun. ;)