Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leather_Couch

34 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't commonly talk about myself (job interviews being an exception). It's amazing what one learns by just listening (ehem... "Leather Couch"). This is why I surprised even myself when I became an SLP. I do what like; I love what I do; and I'm pretty damn good at what I do. I also over-use semi-colons and ellipses...
What I’m doing with my life
I'd like to believe I am making a (positive) difference as a behavior-based speech-language pathologist. I work with children with developmental disabilities and specialize in moderate to severe end of the spectrum with most of my experience in ASD. At some point, I wish to pursue a PhD so that I can eventually teach at the university level to ensure more kids receive quality treatment by producing better quality service providers.

Also, I am so glad to finally be back near my home town after much moving about (San Diego, LA, San Jose, NY, Monterey Bay) so I can go back to my old high school and help coach the kids from my old wrestling team and whip them into mental and physical shape!
I’m really good at
Whatever I dedicate myself to - most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, but sometimes I do ramble on about random things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History of the World
Calvin & Hobbes (a lot of wisdom for a little kid)
How I Met Your Mother
Top Gear
and I haven't read a captivating book in some time (just IEPs)
The six things I could never do without
Car(s); NPR; Good food (meat); Good people; My sanity; My dignity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really really random things... like the evolutionary reason why people tuck in their sheets tightly when they make their beds
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know... my Friday nights are finally about to normalize! For the past year it was driving from Monterey back to Redwood City to meet up with old friends - such a drag after a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not that private... For instance, I have no problem admitting that I feel most uncomfortable around Asians. I have no explanation why. I do prefer Caucasian women. Again, I have no clear rationale.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Unlike other itches, scratching the itch to message me won't break any skin (please be careful when you type).