Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leau10

26 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southpaw middle child from New York. I've been in LA for almost 2 years living the dream. I'd eventually like to go back to NY but only when I'm a successful screenwriter.

I work in the entertainment industry as an assistant but I spend a lot of my free time writing and developing scripts and "networking". It's exhausting and takes up a lot of my time, but I love every minute of it. I'm still young and very focused on my career, but it's always nice to have someone to share that with.

I'd love to find a guy that's equally dedicated to whatever they do and is passionate about it.. They also can't be intimidated by short hair, which I've surprisingly come to find since cutting it.. ;)

Also, if you enjoy watching baseball and great movies, we'll get along swimmingly!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an assistant to an agent/ screenwriting like a mad woman. Basically livin' the dream :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing the flavor of a Jelly Belly by sight.. It's harder than you think, believe me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since cutting it, my short hair, which has gotten mixed reviews.. I quite like it though. Also, the olive Italian complexion courtesy of the LA sun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've made a point to read a book a month this year.. my three this year I've loved have been Cartwheel, Mistress of the Vatican and Blood Will Out. I also have read a TON of TV and movie scripts this year, part of the day job :)

Movies are hard to peg the favorites but I'll give a short list.. The Departed, Deer Hunter, LA Confidential, Casino Royal, The Reader, Gladiator, When Harry Met Sally, Spaceballs, Full Metal Jacket, The Godfather, Seven, Good Will Hunting, A League of their Own, Field of Dreams.. so many more..

TV- House of Cards, Mad Men, Six Feet Under, Lost, Deadwood, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Rome, Scandal (guilty pleasure)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My big crazy Italian Family
My amazing friends
NPR
Final Draft
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The script I'm writing or the next idea. It could take the most insignificant thing to get my writer wheels turning. Kinda love it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the kind of week I had.. could be sitting on the couch catching up on TV, writing/working on the next project, catching a movie, grabbing drinks/dinner..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry every time I watch Rudy. Every. Single. Time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not intimidated by short hair ;), you are passionate, but don't take yourself too seriously and if you want someone to a watch baseball and have a beer with. And if you don't mind dating a writer (we can get pretty crazy, but really we're good people. really.)