Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:16pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I'm Erik. Nice to make your acquaintance .

I'm what you would call a social nerd. I have a lot of geeky passions ranging from board games to role-playing to scifi, yet I grew out of that socially awkward phase and have just as much passion for socializing and being out and about drinking, chatting, making friends, and exploring.

I have my own apt that i share with my cat.

I haven't owned a car for 5 years. It wasn't until 6 months ago that I finally got my motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time doing something I love. I'm an artist and the Sr. Pipeline engineer at a visual effects studio in Burbank where I get to be creative, artsy, and techy every day of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. Give me a few hours with you and i'll pick up on what you're thinking just through your responses and body language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Snow Crash, Ready Player One, Xanth novels, Boneshaker, the Discworld books, "Deamon" and "Freedom TM" by Daniel Suarez

Movies: Serenity, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Back To the Future, Ghostbusters, ... pretty much a fan of any 80's adventure comedy (a lost genre)

Shows: Firefly, Buffy, Angel, Food Netwrok shows, SyFy shows, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Silicon Valley

Music: i'm pretty open to most music

Food: I'm a big fan of sushi

Games: (video and Board) League of Legends, EverQuest, Ticket to Ride, Gloom, Munchkin, Pandemic, Catan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure why someones need for chapstick should be relevant to dating them but here goes:

1 - Adventure
2 - Humor
3 - Phone
4 - Art
5 - My cat
6 - Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should come next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at the local bar hanging with the regulars, or at home playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live a polyamorous lifestyle. I love the energy, and would love to see you enjoy it with me. Open relationships and polyamory are amazing things.

I have a girlfriend named Sam who I adore. She is part of my life. You don not have to meet her, but she is there and t valued greatly. If that bothers you please move along
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can flirt like a bartender.
You can talk like philosopher.
You can move like a dancer.
You can think like a scientist.
You won't waste my time, because I won't waste yours. You deserve that.