Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lebowskiachiever

29 M Charlestown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on the water in RI, so in the summer I like to get out of the city and on a boat or kayak. The Folk Festival in Newport is usually one of the highlights of my summer.

I enjoy traveling, and I have been fortunate enough to see a good deal of Europe. Spain is probably my favorite country to date, and a highlight was catching the Rolling Stones in San Sabastian. Prague, Cinque Terre, and Paris were also awesome. I make it a priority to get at least one good trip in a year. This year I have St. John/Jost Van Dyke in Feb (my friends and I have made it an annual trip), and San Francisco in May.

My favorite authors are Vonnegut, Hunter Thompson, Hemingway, Fitzgerald and Michael Lewis. I am currently reading The Singularity is Near, which discusses the exponential increase in technology over the coming decades and predicts that we will begin to see the merger of genetics/bio-sciences, nanotechnology and robotics, which will allow us to manipulate/supplement our genetic shortcomings and overcome/cure disease. It's pretty mind blowing, but also a little scary in a Gattaca/Orwellian type of way.

I also love cooking and trying new restaurants. Some of my favorites are Neptune, Toro, Coppa, Russell House, Craigie on Main, Blue Dragon, and Five Horse Tavern.

I am an ENTJ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading The Singularity is Near.
Books: The Son; Snowball; The First Tycoon: The Epic Life of Cornelius Vanderbilt; The Big Short; Barbarians at the Gate; The Sun Also Rises; The Great Gatsby; Breakfast of Champions; The Rum Diary.

Movies: The Fountain; There Will Be Blood; The Godfather; A Clockwork Orange; The Big Lebowski; Royal Tenenbaums; Good Will Hunting; Last of the Mohicans; 21 Grams; Swingers; Full Metal Jacket; Goodfellas; Inception; Pulp Fiction; Almost Famous; Requiem For A Dream; Inglorious Bastards; and many more.

Music: I love most music. Arcade Fire; Steel Pulse; Bob Marley; Greggory Issacs; Black Keys; Tom Petty; Rolling Stones; Neil Young; The National; The Doors; Bob Dylan; The Doors; Led Zepplin; The Band; Pink Floyd; Nirvana; B.B. King; and Clint Mansell. Basically anything and everything other than country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. The ocean
3. Traveling
4. Conversation
5. Money
6. Dinner with friends......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics; the world we live in; the environment and green energy; investing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a restaurant or catching live music somewhere (Atwoods in Inman is a favorite).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating