Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LedZep303

48 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I have two beautiful and amazing daughters; eleven and fifteen. So I come with them; we are a collective. I do share custody with their mother, (even though I am primary custodial parent). So they are with me part of the time. So, anyone that wants to be involved with me in a relationship must be accepting of my children as well. This is not to say that my partner won't have a say in their upbringing as well. I just want to be clear that there is no negotiation on this at all!

Now that that is out of the way....

I am kind, caring, sensitive, honest, highly passionate, in touch with my feelings, smart, and understanding. I don't lie ever. That is not to say I didn't in the past, (for what ever the reasons may have been); I just have no use for lying at this point in my life. I do truly believe that honesty is the best policy. I am also not a hypocrite. I believe wholly in doing onto others as I want done to me. In no way am I perfect. I still have my moments of doubt, and human frailties. But I am always working to be the best human being I can be, and after all, I believe we are all works in progress until our last breath.

I am looking for that woman that compliments me. That will push me to excel, will be there to support me, (not financially but emotionally). Will accept me for all that I am; both the good and the shortcomings. Someone that is kind but strong. Someone that knows how to speak softly and kindly, even when it may not be deserved. Someone that will grow with me and enjoy doing so, (again, I believe that we continue to grow, learn, and evolve until our last breath). Someone that will let me know when they are thinking of me, either by text or some other form of communication, and will enjoy seeing the same thing done to them from me. Someone I have and feel that special connection with. Someone that will keep my heart safe!

Lastly, and just as important, there must be a physical attraction as well as chemistry.

Please understand that I am not just looking for something physical. I can do that myself. I want it all; physical, emotional, and spiritual. And I am not looking for anything short-term or causal either. I am also not looking to play any games; I don't have the time, energy, or inclination to do so and most certainly hope you feel the same. I would very much like this to be my best, longest, and last relationship. There is so much more about me then what these written words tell. Hopefully you will want to take the time to find out. :)

Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you not only made it this far, but wanted to reach the end, please message me and we can take it from there. Hopefully there will be two less lonely people in the world! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part, I work and take care of my daughters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, (I work in I.T.)
I have been playing the guitar for almost 40 years.
I am a good listener, (Does that count?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and depending if I am wearing a short-sleeve shirt; my tattoos, (which by the way, are very tasteful and well done. At least in my opinion).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just about anything in the Fantasy or Sci-Fi genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
My pets, (I have a cat and a dog)
My family

I'll have to get back to you on the other three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am doing something with my daughters, out to dinner, the movies, a concert, or a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. Just ask me something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the slightest bit interested in getting to know me, (regardless on what level that may be).