Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lee8720

38 M Cirencester, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From the North, but living down south for about 20 years. Still got my northern humour and also a little bit of bluntness left, but some of the southern influences have taken off the rough edges!

Can be cheeky can be serious. Like to have a good laugh and have learnt its best not to take life TOO seriously!!

So I live near Cirencester, but as I don't want to spend my time talking about 'Horse n Hounds' and leafing through 'Cotswold Life' I like to get away and hang around Swindon/Bristol/Bath. I also like to get out in London or even further afield for a night out.

I enjoy travel, skiing, running and football. I also like getting out for a few drinks, going for meals, nights out at comedy clubs or the cinema.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Logistics as a manager

I'm also working towards ski instructor quals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Salsa, Zumba, Clothes shopping, hair styling

OK none of the above! I have 2 left feet, got no idea what zumba is, rapid fire shop and have next to no hair to gel!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly good looking and command everyone's attention when I walk into a room. Or maybe not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Catch 22.
Movie - Batman movies (the new ones!), Godfather, Kickass, Anchorman and lots lots more
TV - I don't watch, but Band of Brothers, The Wire and Life on Mars.
Music - all sorts!!!
Food - I'll eat anything apart from liver and insects!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My boys
2 My smartphone
3 Car
4 Laptop

And thats it! I'm not really into material possessions!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get rich quick without working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rubbish at gardening, DIY and cars
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine, not into messing people around, hold strong values, like to have a laugh and are interested! I'll reply to all messages :-)