Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeeBTr

46 M Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. This is me. I am just me, I am very content in who I am, but am looking to make friends and maybe meet that special someone. I am very relaxed and very settled. I have been divorced for 7 years now, with shared custody of my children. I do not get to spend too much time on dating. But, I'm willing to give some dating a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very hard worker. I work for a major company as a regional sales rep. I also spend a great deal of time with my kids, who are entering the teenage years (which is very scary).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been involved in sports. Have always been pretty good at them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books at the moment--Joy of cooking... to feed my kids properly, And a great book I read about Iran. Reading Lolita in Tehran. Movies--Food--Italian anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rushing to get off work to pick up my kids and then catching up with them. And making the best dinner I can for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me. I am very open. Even if we may not connect romantically, I make a great friend. And who couldn't use a good friend? I know I do.