Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeeBurr

70 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very, very friendly open person. I love being with both old and new friends. I try to live by the golden rule not only toward humans but animals and this beautiful little planet we live on. I enjoy motorcycles, the arts as well as arts & crafts and decorating. I try to power walk every day as it is a great destresser as well giving me a chance to observe my world. Food is both my joy and curse and do like to cook sometimes. My feeling about exercise are very simple. We do it every day for ourselves and others but I don't spend too much time at it and I definitely don't spend a lot of time talking about it. My pictures are about 8 mos old.
Motorcycles and convertibles are fun but they are not MANDATORY. There is nothing like feeling the wind in your face and that feeling of being one with your environment.
I am not interested in a man that is addicted to online serial dating. I am not looking for numbers but for a man to be at my side. I do want a relationship that is loving and intimate but like becoming friends first. Never have and never will put a number on how many dates it take. Just plain stupid...lol
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying friends, gardening, dating, working to improve my place and enjoying my pets. I love dinning out and movies but they are much more fun when shared with a man. Of course last but not least motorcycles.
I’m really good at
Making friends, making people feel good about themselves and sharing life's expleriences. I am a people person and an s.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and the fact that I am pretty and sexy. Then they like that I'm very friendly and kind. I also have a good sense of humor and my man must have the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Evanovich, just finished 50 Shades Of Grey (hot), next is The Madonnas Of Echo Park and then Steven King's 11/22/63 and of course I read the News online. That is enough to depress me.
The six things I could never do without
Oh this is a tough one. Family, friends, pets, a comfortable clean and organized home, money enough to live on, sex and a good belly laugh at least several times a week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time dwelling on anything. There is so much to life that would be a waste of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be doing a lot of different things. I'm not a kid who feels if she doesn't have a date her world will end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I will wisper in your ear...:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–72
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a strong sensual confident man who finds my profile interesting then please do write. I do prefer men that are smart, well educated and financially secure. Oh, tall is nice too but not mandatory.