Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Aurora, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Black, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just looking for a friend who may turn into something more. I am a crafty person, which means I collect hobbies (writing, painting, guitar playing, cross-stitching, photography, etc.). I like nature, but I suck at hiking (although, I am not opposed to hiking--you just have to be patient with me). I don't like the snow, so I laugh when I drive in it out of sheer fear of dying from sliding or spinning out...neither of which has happened to me. I like movies and I like driving around aimlessly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a teacher, but now I do customer service. Hoping to get back into Education soon (like in a couple of weeks).

I wrote my first novel during NaNoWriMo 2011 and I am writing a follow up. However, I am not published.

I paint and play guitar, too, but those are just calming activities to pass the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at writing (sort-of) and I am a GREAT listener.

I can learn pretty much anything within 2 weeks of being introduced to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is big (most days) and I am a BIG girl (height and girth).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Traveling Mercies
Savage Inequalities
The Mercy Thompson Novels
The Color Purple
Invisible Monsters

The Legend of Billie Jean
Blood In Blood Out
Hot Fuzz
Emire Records
Shaolin Soccer
A Simple Curve
Many, many, many, many more!

Terra Nova (yeah, I know)
New Girl
Sherlock (BBC America)
The Lost Girl
The Chicago Series

Almost everything, for example...
Robert Johnson
Punch Brothers
Jimmy Eat World
Brown Bird

Food: I am up for trying almost anything. Having family from the south and visiting there for years, I have tried a great many things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
(the two above are not things, but I really don't want to do without them)
3. My vehicle transportation
4. My computer
5. My Bible
6. Paper and Pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about spirituality and where my life would be with the different places I've been. I think about what it means to regret things and how to get over regretting things. I think about what I can cook and new recipes. Most days, I think and dream about what I would like to write. I think about how crazy my dreams are, so I write them down, too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Hanging with friends, watching them do weird stuff while I stand and watch...sober.

2. Watch a movie with or without people.

3. Writing at home and getting to bed early because my family goes yard sailing (not a typo) early Saturday morning

4. Anything new that people want to try...almost anything...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I design and have tattoos that people rarely see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to...