Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeeLee2013grad

34 F Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I"m a very busy girl, with a lot of goals and projects going on. Dating has not been a priority, and I'm thinking that needs to change (my sister also feels that I've been single for way too long).
What I’m doing with my life
Working, studying, traveling when I can, and actively trying to find a better balance between work and romance.
I’m really good at
Putting out fires, getting shit done, but most importantly, using laughter instead of tears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include:
Any great philosopher; Plato, Aristotle, Stoicism, Karl Marx.

Some of my Favorite movies:
Mind walk, The Great Debators, Man on Fire, Casino, Erin Brockovich, Blow, Pulp Fiction (how long should this list be?).

I don't watch a lot of TV so I am unaware of any seasonal shows that are being currently broadcasted. Unless its football season then I'm watching the 49ers!!!

My music is eclectic, I'm pretty much a fan of everything, but usually while driving i listen to NPR (this could also be used as the most private thing that I am willing to admit). When I am studying I listen to KDFC, (Not to sound like a snob I just find it soothing which helps me retain more information).

When it comes to food I am really not picky but my favorite is sushi.....mmmm Monster Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Laughter
- My Integrity
- Marilyn's roommate's Queso Dip!!
- And my iPhone (even through we have a love / hate relationship).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my academic journey will end and where I will travel once that time is here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my schedule......i would like to have drinks with the girls or dinner with friends, but I usually end up hanging with the family... Save me OKCupid!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I appreciate a great sense of humor. Being emotionally secure is a must! Ambitious, considerate, while relaxed and outgoing at the same time. If you're the kind of guy that isn't looking for a clingy girl, but rather someone who has her own life and there's a mutual respect and understanding for what each of us has going on.....a great ass doesn't hurt either ;)