Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeeLeeandHams

25 F Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I am Lindsay and these are things about me:
•I am a girl.
•I like boys. (Disclaimer: only nice ones)
•I got my undergraduate degree from UCLA in analytical philosophy.
•I am working towards my masters in special education.
•I am a high school English and History teacher. I teach a remediated version of the general education class for students with disabilities. I am exhausted by the end of each class period. I could not ask for a better profession.
•I like singing and musical theater.
•I also like cowboy boots and country music.
•I want to jump out of a plane. Sometimes.
•I love to cook and bake. I really like decorating cakes and stuff. (I am a girl...)
•I love my friends and family. I know everyone says that, but it's true. AND, I want your friends and family to love me too (like eventually down the road, you know.)
•Traveling is an amazing opportunity to experience culture. I haven't gotten to go as often as I would have liked thus far in my life--but I am currently on a mission to make LAX my new hangout spot.
•Though I do love God, I think he gave us a mind with which to reason. I'm not about to take that for granted.
•I like happy hour!
•I have a cat. He is mine and I am his.
•I really like running. I am constantly surprised by how much I enjoy exercise.
•I am a girl. I've been vulnerable, I've been hurt. I'm not looking for someone to save me. I am looking for the other piece to my puzzle.
•And honestly, I think I'm ready for someone to adore the crap out of me.
What I’m doing with my life
You know, just putting everything I am into closing that educational achievement gap.
I’m really good at
Eating. I'm really good at eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing. No one has ever said I look like someone famous. That never happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avocado, In the Heights, Breaking Bad, Dystopian series, grapefruit, The Last Five Years, champagne cocktails, ravioli filled with things other than cheese, The Sun Also Rises, Songs for a New World, musical theatre, folksy things, Newsroom, Criminal Minds, St. Germain, cheese in general, Next to Normal, wine, Life of Pi, Love Actually, House on Mango Street, Game of Thrones, sushi, Mad Men and hockey.
The six things I could never do without
Singing, Laughing, Family, Friends, Love and Mathematics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework wishing I was not doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car. And the shower. And sometimes the market without knowing it for a few minutes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're an intelligent eligible bachelor who wants to go everywhere and do everything.