Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeeRile

27 Arlington, VA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to the DC area this past September after living and working in New York City for 2 years.
I grew up in the eastern panhandle of West Virginia, not too far from D.C. I'm new to Arlington and looking to meet some people to show me all the cool spots.
I left WV after high school to attend college in North Carolina. I don't think I have an accent but between the two states I definitely am prone to use words like y'all and hearing someone call pants britches isn't all that weird to me.
I studied interiors in college and my friends call me the "trendy" one. I love being creative and am thankful my job allows me to still have a creative outlet.
I enjoy being outside. I try to go hiking whenever I make it back to the mountains of home. I used to snowboard in the winter but I haven't made it out in the past 4 years. I love the beach in the summer, having friends that live in the outer banks isn't awful. I like adventure. I jumped out of an airplane over the Pacific Ocean in Hawaii. I'm always up for a road-trip.
I have an amazing family (one sister) and friends who I couldn't be more thankful for, I wouldn't be where I am today without their support.
I feel very blessed to have had the ability to travel and experience the things I have thus far in my life.
I'm ready for what's next!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much is really what I'm doing with my life...but aren't we all?
I'm in the marketing department for a construction company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being late (Whoops! But I'm getting MUCH better.), memorizing song lyrics, being grammar police and driving fairly fast. I also like to think I am good at making people laugh...maybe not. Oh and cleaning, thanks to my mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I'm really not sure. Maybe that I smile more than most people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read just about anything. Although I don't read as much as I used to when I was riding the subway in NYC.
No "favorite" movie. I enjoy all genres EXCEPT horror and thriller types. I'm not a fan of the scary movies.
There are some shows I like to try and catch weekly but if something better comes up I don't mind skipping them.
I have a very vast music library as far as genres go. I will literally listen to everything from classic rock to pop to country.
I am by no means a picky eater. I'd say I am fairly healthy and I try to avoid certain things (like too much sugar) but I'm not above ordering a burger on a first date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sleep
I'd prefer not to go without my iPhone, but I could if I had to...
I think that's it though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where all the hours in the day go and why I never have enough time it seems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no "typical" Friday nights...
Sometimes I work late. (Lame, I know.)
Sometimes I am off to happy hour and sometimes I just want to come home, have dinner and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get goosebumps all over every time I sneeze. It's weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at or over the age of 27 (yes I am ageist), you're at least 5'11" (sorry, I'm tall and I like heels!), you're going to say something more than "hi" (let's be honest, that is not a conversation) and think we would get along!
I'm always interested in meeting new people.

Side note: If you're social media savvy you will be able to find me elsewhere...