Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leeban90

24 M Grayson, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I just graduated from college may 15th. I am goofy (so I been told) and very laid back. I do not take much things serious. I am also a network marketer, possibly the best industry in the world.

I am Jamaican by parents but I am from New York, I been here since 2005. I like watching movies, as I am a movie buff. When I do go out im more into the lounge type of environment where I just sit back and relax and listen to some music. I am a marketing manager so I have to be there at all times. Im mostly free on the weekends or after 8pm on weekdays. As of right now my career and business comes first. I'm not really looking for anything to serious but if it happens it happens.

I am a HUGE basketball fan and possible the biggest Kevin Durant fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I really want to focus on the stock market and and my business and make that my main focused.

I currently sell sneakers as a hobby, Im a HUGE sneaker head.

So work, selling sneakers and My business is what Im doing in my life currently.
I’m really good at
Im really good at convincing people. That is when the business man comes out of me lol. Im really good with electronics and fixing, hacking and craking them. You can say im a nerd but I do not look like one .
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually realize that I am tall and my smile. I laugh and smile a lot, cant help it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books rich dad, poor dad, think and grow rich.

Favorite movies... I have way to many but les meseribles was a really good recent movie and anything by spike lee I can watch a thousand times.

my favorite shows... I have alot too but I like weeds, game of thrones, arrow, breaking bad, smallville, American Horror story, Heroes & falling skies

Mostly listen to Rap, R&b & reggae
The six things I could never do without
Family
phone
Internet
Laptop
sneakers
basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and thats it... The only thing I think about and worry about.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching movies majority of the time... ill go out here and there. and if I do it is at a bar or lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im an open book but I Only been in one relationship and it was 4yrs ago.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are serious in finding someone and would like to get to know me. I am easy going and loves a conversation. Please speak properly because I do.

Ladies please do not message me if you are only going to respond in 2-3 words. Its a HUGE pet peeve of mines. I always respond back in full sentences so please do the same.

Race does not matter to me. A good women is a Good women.