Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leebee76

38 Mansfield, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My main passion in life is to find fun in any situation and laugh whereever possible and live an easy and carefree life too, hopefully making those I'm with laugh along with me, even if it's sometimes at my own expense. I'm pretty quick witted, dry, occasionally sarcastic and even cheeky but all with the best intentions at heart. Nothing gives me a greater buzz especially when socialising with my friends. That said I always serious when the situation requires it.

I'm fortunate enough to do a job I love, which despite it's stresses, affords me quite a few laugh and very really comes home with me of an evening either.

I try to look after myself with a couple of visits to the gym a week for a session, or a swim in the pool. Also play the occasional round of golf when the weather gods allow it and can wield a badminton racquet to decent effect too if needed. Full blown hikes, walks in the park or strolling around a museum or place of interest wouldn't go a miss either.

I enjoy going out for a meals to a country pub or making the effort and dining out to a restaurant, especially with good company and decent conversation about anything and everything.

Equally I chill out at home watching a favourite box set or documentary, or feeding my passion for films. Throw in home cooking or take away and a spot of beer too. Music also plays a big part in my life as does attending gigs and have a pretty varied taste, but who doesn't? Laura Marling was the last gig I went to, how about you?

I'm fairly well travelled but haven't done anything recently, but to be honest, I'd rather explore somewhere with someone and share the experience than go it alone.

All in all I enjoy my own company but I'd like to meet someone who shares my passion for laughter, is laid back, down to earth, honest, caring and ultimately my best friend. Whilst some having common interests is always a good place to start, being introduced to new interests is equally as exciting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as I can, in the most stressless and carefree way I can.

In the big wide world I work for an E-learning Company. I'm part technical support, part trainer, part software test, part sales man, part technical other and part account manager. Basically a Jack of All Trades master of none. However I do love my job and have plenty of laughs along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out these questions on my profile. Without trying to sound big headed I'd like to think it's making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet and laid back I am, but that's only because I'm listening in order to find out things about them. This tends to be in the group situations, but then once I'm up to speed I talk like the best of them.

Either that or how tall I am!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Firefox, 70s Distaster Films, Alien, Aliens, The Core, District 9, Magnum Force, Jaws, Indian Jones, Star Wars to name but a few, though I'll watch anything once.

Shows: Dexter, CSI Las Vegas, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Aircrash Investigation ...... off the top of my head

Music: Chemical Brothers, Chase n Status, The Prodigy, The Manic Street Preachers, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, PM Dawn back in the day I know!), Fun Lovin Criminals, Gomez ........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, warmth, family, friends, making other people laugh, hapiness both my own and the people close to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, the past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or relaxing after a productive week at work, with some nice food, music or a good film. Hopefully that will include good company too!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and have read. Does it need to be any more complicated than that?