Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leedirect

46 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cheerful, self-employed optimist. I sail over adversity and often live by the skin of my teeth. I'll have an argument with anyone but am just as likely to let things ride. I like bold, adventurous people and give short shrift to petty, authoritarian types. Im very open-minded with a strong social conscience.

I've got lots of mates who are interesting and lively, which is partly why I'm single. If you are looking for someone to get married and settle down with then I am probably not for you.

I like music, dancing, socialising, being creative

PS: According to Cupid I'm aggressive, disorganised and lacking in Literary experience. None of that is applicable, quite the opposite.
What I’m doing with my life
Much of my work is at unsocial hours but it is quite seasonal and varies wildly. My weekend is often midweek. But I can often pick and choose when to work. You only live once.
I’m really good at
Managing things, building things, kissing, making a woman feel special (but a bit out of practice). I can be very creative at times but can often just bung a sock in it and hope for the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, apparently. And an easy-going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont watch much TV, wouldn't go out with anyone that likes watching soap operas all the the time. I like informative things and blockbusters.
Music: a wide range but funky breakbeat, dance music, electro, rock, reggae, dubstep, noise, guitar indie, whimsical sixties, latin, funk etc and got lots of it. Not that keen on jazz.
Books: Books are great but its rarely I find something unputdownable, which is a standard I apply to most things like...
Movies: Unpredictable or scary things
Shows: Unfortunately I work on a lot of shows and it diminishes the magic. I like a dangerous circus show, comedy or a great gig.
Food: Chinese, thai, Caribbean, Roast dinners, Fish and chips, pies, Italian, Mexican and just about anything else. Crisps, pot noodles, dark chocolate with nuts and raisins, Tuc biscuits, cashew nuts, wine gums.
The six things I could never do without
Children, mates, music, Good Times, laughter and possibly newspapers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Putting the world to rights, fun things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, got kids or wishing I had someone to go dancing with
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are happy, confident, intelligent and would like to have some fun.