Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Leeds, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Considerate, thoughtful, a good listener, respectful, compassionate. On the outside a very average guy! Inside very emotional and feeling person but above all respectful and desiring of friendship, closeness and understanding. Laughter is important too!
- am open minded.

I dont think I look my age but Im not the one who should judge! I am not balding, just a little grey not a lot, own teeth! Not overweight! Modern outlook and dress sense. Still very active in walking and cycling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying all the good things it has to offer and maybe looking to get the most out of life - to feel good every day!

Losing weight - don't want to turn into a porker!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and supportive. Having feelings and empathy. Fixing things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really think about being noticed but I'd like to think people would not run away screaming!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - allsorts really: Classical (Elgar and Wagner especially), Elton, ELO, Oasis, Cajun, Synthesiser (Walter carlos), Kaiser Cheifs, ELO

TV: Have I got news for you, father ted, Monty Python, Not Going Out, One foot in the grave, Mr Bean, Not going out, science programs especially about the mystery of the universe, stars and matter and the very limit of knowledge.

Films: Lord of the rings, harry potter, Star wars, adventure, romance, action! (boys stuff hehe)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car - to get to the beautiful places (or ASDA!) and my bike!
Happiness and laughter
Peace and tranquility of the countryside
My computer/laptop
Shower every day!

I guess also good health, camera, diary!

(yes I cheated with the 6. 6 is not enough!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people I like happy, being happy. The 2 go together
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching TV. Sometimes out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think a lot and feel a lot - can be quite emotional, sensitive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read here and want to exchange 'good energy'!
Or just feel like a chat!