Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leegion

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Lee. I was born in the far away and exotic land Of Arkansas, but I grew up in South Everett.
I really like words. I enjoy reading, mainly action, mystery and history books. I can spend hours in bed with a good story. I also do a little bit of writing myself, mainly lyrics and poetry.
Music is a big part of my life and live music is always inspiring. Making people laugh makes me happy and I once won a dirty joke contest.
My point of view on life is that in order for one to function in society one needs to recognize that there are others sharing the space around them. My basic philosophy is based on mutual respect: "I'll keep out of your way. You keep out of mine." Live and let die. I can be picky (or snobbish sometimes) about music, food and the people I associate with. Beyond that, however, I don't really care too much. Really, I just want to have fun and see/do interesting things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working nights and looking into voice over schools
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, observing, being patient, brutal lyrics, word jokes, being goofy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, the fact that i will look you in the eye, genuineness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ivanhoe, Rogue Warrior, the Disc-world series, the Last Templar series.
Movies: Animal House, Air America, Crank 2, Quigley Down Under, The Ninth Gate, Bowfinger, A Fish Called Wanda
Shows: Futurama, Monty Python, MST3k, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margret, Law and Order
Music: classical, death metal, thrash, black metal, country, blues, rockabilly and punk. Slayer, Emperor, Bloodbath, the Misfits, Black Flag, Bad Religion, Hank III, Johnny Cash, Murder City Devils, Elliot Smith
Food: mostly meat. Chicken and dumplings, spicy food, sour gummy worms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bass guitars Tina and Carmen; moshpits; Futurama; books; Metal; things that are beautiful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's in front of me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave between my eyebrows
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are pretty, smart, have a sense of humor and you like strange and or dark stuff. Or if you want to know anything about me at all. Or, if you possibly want to throw off gender roles and initiate contact.