Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a life filled with a lot of freedom. I am not a 9 to 5 kind of guy. I've spent most of my life studying and playing music, dance, and other cultures. I have been very fortunate to march to the beat of my own drum. I try to stay informed and am constantly trying to grow and better myself. I still play music occasionally and teach, but I am moving in another direction and am looking to find a great partner to enhance the next phase of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live it well.... I make music, I dance and play, I explore many subjects, I laugh hard and think deep....I eat amazing foods from all over the world. I really drink deeply from the cup of life.( this is not a reference to liqueur, lol.) I'm looking to travel more and explore more of the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I understand people and spend a lot of time thinking about life, history, humanity. I think this makes me an empathetic and warm human being. On the less serious tip, I am good at making people laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and the meaning of it.I know I won't ever figure it all out, but I am wired to keep searching and delving into the existential questions of life. Ugh , a real curse at times!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Salsa dancing, watching a great film, eating some delicious food, or just chilling. I try not to trip about weekends vs weekdays, any night of the week can be as exciting as Friday night!