LeelooMina
28 Springfield, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LeelooMina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a computer geek. Both hardware and soft. I'm a light gamer. I'll play almost anything I can get on a Steam sale. Kids leave less time for games though. I like to internet like any good person. I'm an introvert, not always graceful in social situations. I need my alone time and I turn into a serious hermit once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get it back on track. I've had a rough year but things are looking up.
The six things I could never do without
The internet. Books. My kids. Long interesting discussions. Learning and understanding other people. New and evolving experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New things. I love learning. I'm constantly Googling something that I want to know more about. I'm an information sponge.

My kids. They're pretty awesome little humans. Troubling and stressful sometimes but still awesome.

Star Wars. Whatever book I'm currently reading.. Sex. Probably also obsessing over some relationship issue from the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying at home with Netflix or hanging out with friends and a bottle of vodka. It's a toss up depending on the night.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone geeky to hang out with.

Magic: The Gathering?

I'm open to casual sex but I'm not looking for just a random hook up or a one night stand. I want someone cool and interesting that I can actually stand to be around afterwards.
More