Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leeners1

29 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in typical suburbia outside of Washington, DC rooting for the Redskins. My Redskins loyalty might be a huge turnoff for you die-hard Giants fans, especially with the name change debate, but I'm willing to look past it. I'm the youngest of three girls from a pretty tight knit family. After college, I lived in DC for a year and decided I needed to change things up a bit. I moved to NYC thinking I would be here for two, maybe three, years. Now more than four years have flown by and I have no plans to leave anytime soon.

I recently spent 3 weeks traveling through Europe and definitely need to get back there sooner rather than later. I went with a group of friends and we spent a lot of time drinking sangria and eating tapas in Barcelona, spending all day at the biergartens in Munich, biking through the streets of Amsterdam, living off of Guinness in Dublin, dodging a probable murder in Glasgow, avoiding the haggis on the menu in Edinburgh, and hanging with the locals in London. My passport is getting pretty full, but I'm saving a page for Italy.

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is genuine, loyal, a little weird, family-oriented, and can find humor in almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse in a large teaching hospital in the city. So, by default I must have a pretty big heart. I'll be able to take care of you when you're sick or injured, but will most likely tell you to suck it up since it's probably not that serious in the grand scheme of things. :)

I spend my free time running through Central Park or along the East River, or at spin class, which I'm slightly addicted to. It's a great way to get some people watching in as well.

I can whip up a delicious meal, but I hate chopping herbs. That will be your job. I love any excuse to go to Fairway, except at 5pm or right before all of NYC goes Hurricane Shopping.

I'm not opposed to a lazy day full of HGTV, Discovery Channel, or a Netflix marathon. I also like watching the Olympics, so 2014 should be a good year for me. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee. People say I missed my calling as a barista.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples or that I am usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: New York and The Hunger Games
Whatever my book club picks. I go for the wine.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family, Homeland, Shameless, Broad City

Movies: We Are Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids, A League of Their Own, Shawshank Redemption

Music: Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Fun., Of Monsters and Men, Death Cab, Bruce, Pandora
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone
sunglasses
my tempurpedic bed
iced coffee
goat cheese
seasons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm more of pub girl than a club girl. I enjoy not going out on Fridays as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate olives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone that I can have a good time exploring the city with. Someone who can make me laugh, but isn't a clown all of the time. A t-shirt and jeans kind of guy, but who can suit up if need be.