Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leereading

32 Camberley, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well if you've got past the photos that's a start! I'm a sarcastic, cheeky, kind, honest and chilled person. I won't ask you to marry me, sleep with me or move in with me within a week!

Not going to write an essay here, call me old fashioned, but I'm an 80's kid and like to actually talk! A few things to be getting on with .... I like to keep fit, lived in Spain for 5 years, happier when the sun is out, love random weekends and trips away and am really happy and settled in my job.

Genuinely looking for a relationship .. about time I settled down (a bit). Looking for an honest, down to earth girl that will be my best mate and girlfriend to enjoy fun and frolics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well other than trying to find a girlfriend on here, I'm cooking dinner and watching tv! Who said men can't multi-task eh!

Living in Sandhurst but hoping to move to Reading soon. Am loving my job as a marketing manager and generally enjoying life but as there aren't many singletons left looking for someone to share the good times with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, sport and cooking beans on toast!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - If I watch TV it's mainly series - Sopranos, Homeland, The Wire, breaking bad
Music - Rock, Drum n bass, rnb, a bit of everything really as long as it sounds good.
Food - British, Italian, Indian ....
Books - not really!But if I do it's normally crime or autobiographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, sport, friends & family, music and my car! Not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Holidays and sun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend! Making a prat of myself on the dance floor, chilling at home with a film and takeaway or at the pub are probably the top three contenders though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall asleep on my side and wake up on my back every night.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and hopefully date and see what happens. I am genuinely looking for a relationship so if you're not I'm probably not the one for you.