Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeesaVolpe

23 Windsor Mill, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world I am Leesa Volpe. I am a Furry (member if the furry fandom) and a Fursuiter. as for hobbies, interests and what have you; I am a video game artist I have my Bachelor's degree in the science of video game art from full sail university. I also like all forms of art as well. I like to play video games.

I am very outgoing. I can be shy a first but after a couple of minutes of knowing me it is to difficult to make me stop talking. I am very open minded I like trying new things to determine if I like them. I have tons of energy and can be very random. as for my personality / behavior I tend to cater to the personalities of those I am around. I tend to get along with women better then men.

If there is anything eles you would like to know about me feel free to ask.

I used to have pictures of me in my fursuit on here and okaycupid was okay with it for 9 months then they removed them out of the blue if you want to see them I can send you a link

So they took my fursuit photos down off of here for some reason. but if you would still like to see my fursuit just ask and I shall send you a link.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do art work for video games and 3d animated movies. I do 3d modeling for characters props and environments as well as textures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing painting digital art photoshop

I never get embarrassed or feel awkward. which some times embarrasses others and makes them feel awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like foxes and I talk a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like ramen and fried tofu. I am a vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
uh electricity
plumbing
people
shelter
something to produce art with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my place in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do lots of things so I am not really sure what to say
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets I will talk about anything you are comfortable hearing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
wanna talk hang out or learn more ask and I shall answer I am always down for a chat or to hang out

if you are a member of the furry fandom

if you like fursuits and/or have one

If you want to see my fursuit