Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeesahBoo

21 Lompoc, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Very Outgoing Willing To Get To Know Anyone Who Isnt Shy. I Love Making People Laugh:) Im Just Tryna Find The Guy That Isnt BS All Tha Time & Can Be Real Wit Me & Be Open About Everything. Imma Hip-Hop Dancer & A Drawer. Im Not Ah Cocky Person I Just Have Ah Lot Of Confidence I Love Who I Am & How I Present My Self. If You Look At My Page Dont Just Visit It Gett Tah Knoww Me You Wont Regrett Itt:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going To Allan Hancock College To Be A Psychologist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boxing, Soccer , Dancing & Drawing & Making People Smile:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality, Smile & My Swagg Which Is Different From Most Ppls. Oh Yeah My Nails Too ha Their Always & i Mean Always Two Toned & Bright:) Likee Me Ahaa
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love Hip-Hop & R&B & Any Other Types Of Music Music & I Love Soul Food Along Witt Mexican. American Horror Story , Family Guy American Dad Futurama & I Cant Even Lie Tom & Jerry Are My Favoritee Showss. My Favoritee Books I Lovee Mysteriouss Type Of Books They Catch My Eye Real Quick. Ahaha Mostly James Patterson Books<3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2.My Family
3.Friends
4. My ipod
5.Love<3
6. My Shoes:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Life & Ways To Make It Better
How To Make Other Around Me Happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin Wit Mah Friends Having A Good Time. Going To Dance Practice(: Sometimes I Like Tah Chill Widd My Mom Bcuz She Gets Lonely When Im Not Home Gotta Lovee My Momz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahaa Nothingg Nahh Buh On Thaa Real I Cant Sleep Wit Out Music Or Tv On Ahaa I Gett Ahh Little Scaredd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dontt Just Look At Mahh Page Actually Attempt To Get To Know Me.
Your Ah Real Cool Dudee & Your Looking For Ah Girl Whos Down For Fun & Is Fun To Be Around :) & If You Want Too Smile 24/7 Im Your Girl:)