Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leesylala

28 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I'm Lisa, and here's the lowdown about me:
The main thing you need to know is that I have enormous hair. One of my profile pics shows it in all its glory so that if you ever see me in person you are not alarmed. It does flatten down to normal size but it's natural state is super huge.
I am super sporty - I'll try anything! Currently I play squash, badminton and do a tonne of fitness classes (Pilates, Spinning, aerobics - literally anything). I'd also kick your butt at ping pong.
I am more of a night in than night out person, but I like dinners out, cinema, walking round London (I am obsessed with the river path), dinners in, markets, loads of stuff. Not into gigs and clubbing really at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a Project Manager and travelling whenever I get the chance
I’m really good at
Bargain hunting - I am the Master (or Mistress) of finding the best deals on loads of stuff - holidays, dinners, utilities - you name it.

Also pretty good at spelling...and proud
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Half of a Yellow Sun, My Sister's Keeper, Anything by Wilbur Smith, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Life of Pi.

Films: The Help, Gladiator (the obsession has faded now but when I was younger I basically watched this on repeat), King Arthur (see Gladiator - similar obsession occurred here), Twilight (sorry), How to Train your Dragon (I know it's for kids but it's amazing).

Shows: I loved the 39 Steps, Thriller Live wouldn't have been something I picked for myself but I went with a friend and it was brilliant.

Food: I love Sunday roasts, picnics, cheesecake, bovril on toast

Music: Too embarrassing to reveal - noone would ever contact me.
The six things I could never do without
A blanket (sad but true)
My house rabbit Bugsy
Lip balm
A watch
A hair drier
My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next challenge - usually career-wise
My nieces and nephews
My sister's dog, Boo - because I love her
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading home to see my family in Kent or playing badminton
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice and in no hurry