Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LefseOk

55 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out to dinner and socializing with friends. Also, I play music with friends once a month or so.

I am friendly, talkative, and musical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in market research for a high-tech firm. I maintain a healthy balance between professional and personal activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music: I have performed all styles including rock, jazz, blues, C&W, symphonic orchestra, concert band, etc.

Home improvement projects: I enjoy electrical work, plumbing, tiling, finish carpentry, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is somewhat corny -- I enjoy obscure references, puns, and wordplay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like reading the classics (Dickens, Doyle, etc.) and historical fiction (O'Brian, Lambdin, etc.). I am a fan of many styles of music: rock, jazz, electronica, trance, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the outdoors, "projects", friends/family, animals, the open road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practicing/performing music, spending time with friends and family, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the weekends, I will sometimes ride my motorcycle for many, many miles just to feed my sister's horses a couple of carrots and pet the barn cats, then ride all the way home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet a woman that enjoys spending time with friends and family (parties, potlucks, BBQs, whatever), dining out, taking walks and hikes, watching the occasional movie on TV, and a bit of relaxing while we chat. I'd like it if she played a musical instrument and/or could sing. It'd be great to partner with someone that could teach me to cook and/or show me how to dance.