Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LefthandedLady

50 F Crescent City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by to visit my profile. I am smart, funny, caring, talkative, and fun to be around. I work in the medical imaging field, and I love what I do. I love animals and kids, and have been "claimed" by 3 cats. I enjoy traveling, trying out new and different things, cooking, singing, and taking photographs. I volunteer with the Pasadenda Rose Parade (yes I am a White Suiter) and sing with a community choir. I am curious about the world, and the people I meet. Hopefully you can relate to something I have said and you want to find out more....
What I’m doing with my life
After spending 17 years in financial services I decided to do a "reset" on my career and go back to school to retrain in the medical field. It was a long and difficult journey, but I learned a lot and love my new career in medical imaging.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, paying attention to details, photography, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many that it is hard to list only a few, but here goes.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, The Hunger Games Trilogy, and The Time Travelers Wife
Movies: Dramas or Romantic Comedies (I love Steve Carrol movies)
TV Shows: The Good Wife, Parenthood, Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race, Survivor
Music: Classic Rock, Jimmy Buffett, Classical music, International music
Food: I miss access to good ethnic food since I moved to a small town. I love Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Italian, Middle Eastern etc.
The six things I could never do without
In no specific order....
Water - I usually have a bottle with me everywhere!
Music - You can change your mood just by changing music styles
Good communication - Essential for a good life
Love - Unconditional love is a true gift
Passion - Not just sexual, but passion for causes, and interests too
Intellectual stimulation - If my brain is bored, life is boring....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh so many things.... how things work, why things are done a certain way, places to visit and experience, new things to try out. My mind is almost always active!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm often on call for work :-( Part of the job I don't like that much. If I am not on call, I will probably attend a concert, watch a movie, or cook a tasty dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's save the deep and revealing stuff for when we are getting to know each other!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Something in my profile sparks your interest, and we have a high match % on the questions. You are single, and aren't looking for a short term sex only relationship.