Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lefthandedginge

25 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Summarizing myself... I am playful, caring, understanding, strong willed, fierce yet timid, I throughly enjoy wit and sarcasm! Confident in who I am at this moment but acknowledging that as a human I am ever growing and adapting and life is a game of just that. That all being said I truly hate the idea that the essences of a person is suppose to fit in this tiny box, talk to me and find out who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to University for English Literature. I have recently discovered that I would prefer to explore a very different career in the field of medicne. Spefically paramedic.
I’m really good at
PROCRASTINATION! It is a love/hate relationship we have going on.
Bar games... I kind of own at pool and darts :p must be the newfie blood running through my veins.
Massages! Good with my hands :)
Actually listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not certain. In the interest of science I will take a survey in the near future and get back to you with the results. If you are willing be a participant and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading poetry, Wordsworth, Rilke, Shakespeare. I also enjoy any book that allows a momentary escape from reality.

My all time favorite movie is Interview with a vampire, rocky horror picture show, better than chocolate(so corny it's amazing) own and enjoy plenty of lesbian movies, horror movies always intrigue and scare the pants off me.

T.v. Shows
Game of thrones, criminal minds, dexter, rizzole and isles, battlestar Galatica, ru Paul's drag race, batman cartoons, American horror story coven, ARCHER!(sucks you into a black hole), sleepy hollow, greys anatomy.

Music; anything, classic rock, hard rock, rap, dubstep, hip hop, Tegan and sara, korn, aerosmith, Phil Collins, Florence and the machine, black keys, queen, pink Floyd, red hot chilli peppers, walk off the earth, jazz, classical. I love music. It is the best food for the soul.

Food; also anything, I like to try different things, I enjoy taste and textures. If I was forced at gun point to pick one I may say sushi in a panic situation.
The six things I could never do without
pen and paper, loved ones, music, form of transportation, animals, coffee...sex, exploration, adrenaline rushes

So maybe more than six oops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world. Then I realize that may require a lot of work should I succeed. So I proceed thinking about thoughts and how each experience creates opportunity for another. How visceral I have become! Sheesh
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not willing to commit to every Friday night because I like change so what ever may come my way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh privacy if I go telling everyone everything where does that leave my private life? If you would like to ask me something than I will do my best to answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
The wind is blowing in the right direction.