Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leftyb

47 M Gresham, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been married once, have no kids and live alone in downtown Portland. I am looking for a partner in life, someone to share both the good and bad times with. I'm not really looking to raise a family, adult children are fine though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm educated as an engineer but due to the economy, I'm a full time student again. I am shifting to the healthcare information management field and will finish with a 2 year degree in 6 months. Then, I will be in prime position for employment due to the new healthcare legislation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a thinker, not into sports at all. I'd rather read a good book than watch a game. I am a chef by hobby, and do most of my own cooking. I am also a "super geek" who is great at fixing things including computers and mechanical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On first look, you will notice that my right arm is in a sling. It has been paralyzed since I was in a bad motorcycle wreck on 12/23/91. I do everything one handed, drive a car, cook, work on computers. I have not found anything I can't do yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now I'm reading the Prey series by John Sandford. I also love Harry Portter.

Movies: I like many genres, usually gravitate more towards the action & sci-fi ones though.

Shows: Law & Order, Criminal Minds, CSI

Music: Generally rock & pop, 80's and early 90's, Rush, Yes, Thompson Twins, ZZ Top

Food: I like most, not really into sushi or really spicy, but cook as a hobby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, thinking, my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a good meal and a movie. I'm not into partying, occasional wine with dinner or a mixed drink. I'm not into beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound interesting.