Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LegacyDarkness

22 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright so..
My name is Arie, Edmonton born and bred, and am looking for someone honest, reliable, trustworthy, and kind.
As easy as that list looks, I find it's hard to find someone who is like that- at least someone for me anyway.
I love writing and would like to go back to school for either HR, Business Management and maybe a writing course, since I somewhat fail at writing battle scenes and using different POVs.
I love to laugh and learn, and am looking for someone who can make me laugh and wants to be there for me.
Iam a huge nerd; I love Nintendo (N64 is still my favorite), I want to be a Zora for Halloween, I love cheesey romance, love anything to do with the paranormal, and believe that a good documentary is the best genre ever (ones on Egypt, ghosts, conspiracy theories, or Michael Moore films are the ones I like).
On OKcupid, I am mostly looking for someone to share my life with, and who shares my dream of becoming a foster parent one day, or at least supports it.
If you are as nerdy as me or you (not okcupid), think we could get along, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs and getting prepared to start university in April.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You know how hard it is to write this without sounding like a cocky jerk?My God! I'll still give it a shot and say listening, making people smile, cheesey romantic things, and foot rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, I'm into horror and love the occasional black and white movies, foreign films, or documentary.
Music, I can't really pick one. My Ipod has Rob Zombie, Nintendo Remixes, Tchaikovsky, Lonely Island, Kiss, Black Sabbath, Reba, etc.
Shows; Big Bang Theory, Paranormal Witness, A Haunting, Family Guy, Simpsons, Love it or List it, Hell's Kitchen, Cake Boss, and Property Brothers.
Food; I'm a sushi addict, but i love to cook and try new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I-Pod
Phone
Internet
Coffee
Coca Cola (writing coke would look bad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Financial situations, long term goals, story ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. I'm cool like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is my 3rd try on OKcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring, reliable.. Real in general