Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LegalLadyLife

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lawyerin' in the big city. Cooking, building fires, breaking things with sledgehammers, singing songs...all of these are good things. I lived/worked in Tokyo for a few months, lived/worked in New Zealand for a few months, and love to travel, in general--especially to places that masterfully mesh the ancient and modern. Big fan of the great wide open, fresh air and majestic views and such---drives up/down the coast to have picnics on the cliffs.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the most tattoo'd finance lawyer ever. I build energy projects...like solar and wind farms...or at least do the legal work to build them. No, I cannot help anyone with their legal problems...in fact if I ever see the inside of a courtroom it means I really messed up a deal and someone is suing me.

Have a forever dream to live/work on my own ranch. Grow some food, have some horses, live the dream.
I’m really good at
Making dinner. Writing contracts. Doing neither of these things in conjunction. Singing in the car (and at karaoke). Riding horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
The giant butterfly tattoo'd on my chest. It's kind of hard to miss and that's fine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like big lists...but here is a small list of a few things.

Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein and Count of Monte Cristo...I like most of the "classic" books they made you read in high school and collese...great gatsby, the sun also rises, to kill a mockingbird...but my favorite book I think is Their Eyes Were Watching God; I like Miyazaki films and all the movies they play at the weird theater (you know the one...not the one with 10 theaters and IMAX multiplex super duper digital whatever...the one that still has a reel projector and perhaps couches where you can sit and drink a beer while you jeer at monthly midnight showings of The Big Lebowsky after some esoteric documentary); I like lots of TV...most TV...Breaking Bad, House, BSG, Game of Thrones; I like old music a lot and songs that involve banjos and/or pianos...and girls with harps---Joanna Newsom, Lana Del Rey, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, etc....I also like most every other kind of music and listen to the radio a lot...because it works in my car; and all food. All the food.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Laughter
Freedom of choice
Cheeseburgers
Fresh air
But really, all I need is one mic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a ranch someday. And the confluence of modern physics and American jurisprudence at the turn of the 20th century. Turning mundane quandaries into existential conundrums.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully enjoying dinner and a movie? More likely making dinner and watching TV...wondering where Saturday will take me---hopefully to some beautiful place with too much fresh air.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to give my cat baths. She likes it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like laid back quirky fun times.