Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legalcoffee

45 M Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. I'll try to put enough info on here so that you can tell what kind of person I am and see if we have some common traits that we can use to build a friendship or relationship. But like most people, I really DON'T like creating a profile for myself. You want to be truthful, but not brag. You want to sound interesting, but not have to lie about what you are really like on a daily basis. This is tough! So, here it is . . .

I'm a professional, masculine guy. A lot of my time is dedicated to my career and intellectual pursuits, but I do enjoy getting out on the lake to go kayaking. I enjoy trips to state parks and day hikes. I sometimes go to amusement parks with friends, but I don't care about the rides as much as I once did. I have a mountain bike, but haven't ridden in a year.

I am intelligent, dependable, and patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is going fine and I'm working on taking it in a new direction. I'm trying to find more time for the creative part of me and time for dating. I'm beginning to fix up / re-model my house - one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways to conserve and be frugal without being ridiculous about it. Planning out trips and vacations. Cleaning - when I feel like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my southern accent (though it has lessened somewhat since moving to the Atlanta area).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I like or consider to be a "favorite" changes with the atmosphere, the time of year, who I'm with, the mood I am in, etc.

But, I will say that I enjoy Mexican food and good beer and I do read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, Gatorade, satellite TV, Drive through service, Wal-Mart, Liquid soap.

Such a strange category. I can't wait to see how everyone else responded.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home late, relaxing, drinking a beer and watching the programs that recorded during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 41, so I do have a past. I am not perfect - I have good and bad traits and qualities, but the good outweighs the bad by at least a ton!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm attractive enough to be seen in public with. :)
You are ready for a real relationship which means effort and time.
You accept imperfection in yourself and in others.
You are self-supporting, but ready to share your life as I am.
You are not pushy or rude.

**If you message me, or "wink" at me and then I never respond, it may be because you have a filter that tells me you aren't interested in bi-guys or something random.**