Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legato-

27 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have trouble equalizing the pressure in my ears when I go scuba diving. No fresh lobster tonight darling, but despair not for I am tall, tall enough to pluck a ready meal from the tallest Tesco shelf.

Born in Brum, lost formative years spent in the South West, uni by the sea and now safely returned to Brum complete with generic southern accent. A generic southern accent leaning towards Boris Johnson after a few drinks apparently. Though obviously a more handsome Boris. Which probably makes me the ideal catch.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in financial services to address the issue of financial exclusion which is something that I am passionate about. When I am not championing the marginalised I enjoy lifting weights and pulling legs of spiders. I like the alone time for the former and the sense of sadism for the latter.

I have the travel bug that has never really been expressed. It is going to play second fiddle to my career for now, but I dream of being able to sustain a lifestyle where we could follow our sense of adventure.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at living in a world full of possibilities and like drawing connections between things – I'm usually trying to get my head around some theory or another.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I have all my arms and legs. They are all like ~ 'That's a good leg' and l'm like 'Thanks'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly I like to geek out on books on continental philosophy and psychoanalysis. Zizek is a dream in this regard. But he is no Derrida.

Out of the Hollywood films, I tend to enjoy the more quirky ones like Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Quite like independent and foreign films too.

Show-wise, I like In the Thick Of It, Modern Family, House of Cards - the original as well as the US remake, Game of Thrones

Three tracks I really like, Miles Davis Blue in Green, Nigel Kennedy's cover of 'A Mermaid I Should Turn To be' closely followed by Neil Young Heart of gold. Big fan of the Fleet Foxes.

Boring a hole into my ear currently is Haim

I'm a big fan of Greek and Mediterranean food in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career building, and usually trying to get my head around some theory or another...
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally having some down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Direct sunlight makes my skin sparkle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I have this quaint romantic notion, and as I am typing this I am looking wistfully into the distance... of two ambitious people coming together, happy to go on a joint adventure to get 'there'.

I can have any woman I please. But apparently so far I have not pleased any of them. So if you are naturally compassionate, gorgeous and are hit by the sudden realisation that you have been charmed... drop me a message.