Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:25pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've focused on things other than relationships over the years and I think it's time to put my head and my heart where it counts.  I'm not a city guy; I hate fewer things more than traffic and people needlessly honking horns. I live in Dumfries but I just started an awesome job in Crystal City and I now have Sundays off work. I'm hoping I can find a good church to plug into; I'm starting to feel lost without it.  I live on my own but I might be getting a pet in the near future. I enjoy being dragged to random places by my friends, but without them around you will most likely find me watching Netflix or playing games on my computer or Playstation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT with the government.
I get to develop as well as train so I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling random facts. Remembering what was said to me 3 months ago but not 3 minutes ago. Retelling the epic tales of my childhood. Sleeping. Computers. Being optimistic to a fault and putting my foot in my mouth (figuratively).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blush easily. I'm shy but I can break that shell pretty easily as long as I can find common ground in a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-My favorite books are those of a fictional genre, usually fantasy. I always treasured my imagination and what better way to make it grow than to make entire worlds that don't actually exist?

-Some of my favorite movies in apparently alphabetical order: Anchorman, Anything Pixar/Disney animation or from Marvel, Evil Dead, Expendables, Fast and the Furious, Fight Club, Independence Day, The Conjuring, The Day of the Doctor, and The original TMNT movies.

-Shows: Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Arrow, Supernatural, Bones, Dexter, Walking Dead.

–Music... Everything. Just don't ask me to sing or you'll lose respect for me fast.  

- Food? Lasagna followed by Hot wings. I do not recommend a diet of only these two but I would certainly try it.  
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A few D20s
Corrective lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How matches are calculated in this website, where I want to go on my next vacation, what shows to watch next on Netflix or how I miss the 90s music/tv.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If anyone is available I'm hanging out with them, if not then I'm probably home watching Netflix or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't Swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can laugh at yourself. You can appreciate my attempts to use strange accents. You're a nerd at heart. You're a Christian and are active in or would like to get back into church.