Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legato1886

27 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It’s hard to put a full self-summery on here without writing a novel. I've focused on things other than relationships over the years and I think it's time to put my head and my heart where it counts.  I'm not a city guy; I hate fewer things more than traffic and people needlessly honking horns. I just started an awesome job and I now have Sundays off work. I'm hoping I can find a good church to plug into; I'm starting to feel lost without it.  I live on my own but I might be getting a pet in the near future. I enjoy being dragged to random places by my friends, but without them around you will most likely find me watching Netflix or playing with my computer.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been very fortunate to have a lot of employment opportunities in my life. I didn’t go to college, but I’ve done pretty well for myself. Sometimes I regret missing out on college experiences, but all in all, I’m pretty proud of what I’ve accomplished.
I’m really good at
My hand eye coordination is amazing except for juggling... HOW DO PEOPLE JUGGLE?! I'm great a great listener, but please don't exclusively talk about politics. If you want your computer fixed, you’ve come to the right profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quick I am to talk to new people. I used to be pretty shy, but I’ve really come out of my shell in recent years.  I’m quiet at times, but that's just me contemplating on how to take out my road rage in a healthy way.  
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-My favorite books are those of a fictional genre, usually fantasy. I always treasured my imagination and what better way to make it grow than to make entire worlds that don't actually exist? The Bible is also a favorite, however it doesn't get the reading that it should.  

-Some of my favorite movies in apparently alphabetical order: Anchorman, Anything Pixar/Disney animation or from Marvel, Evil Dead, Expendables, Fast and the Furious, Fight Club, Independence Day, The Conjuring, The Day of the Doctor, and The original TMNT movies.

-Shows: Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Arrow, Supernatural, Bones, Dexter, Walking Dead, and after watching my niece one morning I have a new found nostalgia fix called Saturday morning cartoons.

–Music... Everything. Just don't ask me to sing or you'll lose respect for me fast.  

- Food? Lasagna followed by Hot wings. I do not recommend a diet of only these two but I would certainly try it.  
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Optimism
Corrective lenses
my phone
imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next thing I want to watch on Netflix or, if I’m home for the weekend, who I’m going to drag out to the bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. As it stands, I work Saturday mornings so I treat this as any other day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can’t swim, and I learned the hard way that jumping into the deep end of a pool at wedding reception isn't the best way to make the brides day.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh at yourself. You can appreciate my attempts to use strange accents. You're a nerd at heart. You're a Christian and are active in or would like to get back into church. Bonus if you know what Commander Shepard, N7 and The Council all have a common