Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LegendaryR

21 M Bath, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rob, I'm a student of computer science in Bath.

I have a wide sense of humour: I will laugh at practically anything, and mean it too!
I frequently enjoy gaming both online and offline, and read plenty of fiction books. I often enjoy a night out with friends either at the pub or clubbing. (Definitely prefer the pub, though clubbing is fun too).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student in Bath, studying Computer Science. So during term time I'm in my flat in Bath, working and messing around with my friends. Whilst back at home in Essex I spend my time chilling with friends, pub etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quick to learn, doesn't take me long to pick something up (especially a new game).

I like to think I'm good with computers, and I try to get better whenever I can. I definitely want to learn more about them.

I am also quite good at sailing, won a couple of trophies at my old sailing club, though I'm no longer a member due to being a student away from home. I actually had to sell my boat recently, so though I enjoy sailing, can't really say I do it anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning good looks of course.

But seriously, I have NO idea, I've never noticed myself for the first time XD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are currently the Dresden Files series, though I also enjoy Harry Potter, LoTR, anything Terry Pratchett, The Old Kingdom and The Wheel of Time series.

My favourite films are The Inbetweeners Movie, Johnny English, Wreck-it- Ralph and many more, I love film in general.
The same can be said for TV, my favourite show was Stargate (any of them), though I love Game of Thrones currently.

In general I like most genres of fiction of any kind, with a strong bent for fantasy/sci fi or comedy.

Favourite food: Pizza, it's a curse I'm trying to break!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Computers
My friends + family
Netflix
GLORIOUS SLEEP
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to daydream about a LOT entirely of random stuff, think J.D from Scrubs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub with my friends, having some drinks and joking around.
Though I do often enjoy a quiet night at home, with my beautiful Netflix subscription and my kindle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I browse Reddit! The horror!

In terms of "unusual" I'll say: I play dungeons and dragons with friends both at home and Uni.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, maybe see where things go.