Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leggs1029

45 F Winter Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 37–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone, A little about myself . A bit of a workaholic - Iam looking to meet friends . My down time has been low on the rader lately and need to go out and meet with good friends. I have a great sense of humor -I wear my feelings on my sleeve - but would do anything for just about anyone .Thats that big heart .----WOOO put on the breaks its time for a update Yes for the past several years I have been in work mode and now its time for me - looking for my best friend and lover- that special companionship you have with that special person that no matter how long you have been together you still get butterflies in your stomach when she is about to walk thru the door . I am a very private person - really enjoy community charity work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a difference - I give a compliment a day to a complete stranger -Currently running my business and going to school- making my new year resolution list on how to make more time for the things and people in my life that are important .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening -and telling really bad jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height Yes I am tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav food chineese - movie all time classic Pretty Women Music all kinds depends on the mood . The TV stays on the Animal Planet for the dog . Love the theater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush
My dog and cat
The sun
My passion for life
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting with friends for appi's and adult beverages to wind down the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
now thats private really ????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel Free to say Hi I dont bite. usually pretty good at keeping up a conversation .