Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeggsLuthor

33 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone stronger than myself. I have yet to meet this man.

I'm constantly striving to learn, change, and grow. I'm impulsive, adaptable, passionate, and silly. I work well with the patient, relaxed types who aren't afraid to make moves, communicate, connect, explore, resolve conflict, and be present in a meaningful relationship.

I think the best relationships are ones that enable you to bring out the best in each other. I just want a best friend to laugh and have good times with. Is that so hard? Jesus.
What I’m doing with my life
Makin kids lives better. Visiting new places. Taking classes. Taking pictures. Looking for good music. Reading. Writing. Eating. Drinking. Dancing. Laughing. Crying. Chillin.
I’m really good at
Coming up with borderline unrealistic ideas and thinking I can make them happen.

Convincing people to do stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a unique presence.

I have nice eye balls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Why doesn't this section include art? Klimt. Gaudi. Graffiti.

Books - Lately, I'm into memoirs. The realer more disturbing the better.

Directors - Anderson. Kubrick. Tarantino. Cuaron. Scorsese. Hughes. Van Sant. Meirelles. Soderbergh. Burton. Jonze. Coppola. Stone. Gondry.

He hates these cans!

TV - Documentaries about prison, space, and sex. Movies that fuck me up till I go to bed and wake up again.

Music - Not enough hours in the day.

Food - I love cooking in and eating out, but try to keep my veggies colorful and my carbs complex. Fish tacos (corn tortilla, duh). Green curry. Huevos rancheros with guac. Breakfast veggie scrambles. Okay, I'll stop now. I want a bite of your food, unless it's meat. I'm technically pescatarian, but that just sounds ridiculous so I don't say it.
The six things I could never do without
Typically, I don't get too attached to anything physical (gypsy- nomadic style) but I definitely have more of a pack mentality than a lone wolf mentality.

In other words, I need to connect with people. I need new experiences too. I also need something for which to look forward. And by "need" I mean won't be completely happy without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we're all gonna have grey pubes one day.
What am I gonna eat later?
What is my major malfunction?
Is it gonna happen for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out laughing, or home being weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wesley Snipes' tax returns are better filled out than my bras.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got jokes and a good heart.
You don't add fuel to the fire.
You're not afraid.
You're a good communicator.
You can connect and be intimate.
You wanna take care of me because I don't need you to :)