Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leggsta

27 M Linden, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very A-type person. I'm a firefighter/paramedic and I absolutely love my job! Although i mive out west if the NOVA area I work around the fairfax/arlington area. I'm a little but of a gym rat, and I love doing pretty much anything competitive or outdoors.

I am pretty laid back about most things although when I get started on something I'm passionate about I can get pretty intense. I can be extremely sarcastic at times and I enjoy giving people a hard time ( it's all in good fun, of course). Just don't take yourself too seriously, and we will get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm mostly just working and doing things I enjoy like working out, snowboarding, pretty much anything outdoors. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades, I have my hand in everything.
I’m really good at
Singing, I'm musically inclined, sarcasm is my second language. Also, I'm the most humble guy ever, no exaggeration!
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my ass, I sort of have a black chick ass, Ha. Other than that I would say my straightforwardness/brutal honesty, or my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the rye, kingdom of heaven
The six things I could never do without
Gym membership,
My motorcycle,
Having a job where I don't have a desk,
Other than that I can make due
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, politics, my future and exactly where I'm headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my work schedule I don't have "Friday nights", but on my days off I'm spending time with friends, going to karaoke, or just relaxing and doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a karaoke fiend... I dunno, don't get embarrassed by much
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see/read in my profile, That's how this works isn't it? Ha.