Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall, leggy attractive woman. New sports activities - running and road cycling - as well as ice dancing, yoga and tennis help keep me in shape and energized. I value the company of friends, family and the shared experience of a home cooked meal. I have a good sense of humor, am sensual and have a positive outlook on life.

I have lived in and around NYC most of my life and enjoy and am up for checking out most things the city has to offer. I started a new job in May in my field of community development - change is good and challenging. While I enjoy my work i know there is much more to living than working. I have always needed a creative outlet which currently consists of seeing plays, films, dance, concerts etc. Although I am no longer politically active, I have a keen interest in politics and I am very aware of the world around me.

I have been traveling for work and play this year from Cuba to Quebec and the left coast to New Orleans. I am looking forward to more travel adventures seeing more of this complicated world.

My son is a junior in college. It has been my pride and joy to watch him develop into a smart, engaged and thoughtful young man.

Some of the things I really enjoy are a bottle of wine in my roof garden and whatever comes afterwards, a walk around the reservoir, an exhibit that intrigues me, playing tennis and ice dancing, seeing theater and hearing music, a good steak and sushi, and a fall foliage trip to the Berkshires or the Hudson Valley ( or someplace you suggest).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my arms around my new job, enjoying seasonal and year round sports, taking in the world around me, enjoying the arts, family, friends, good food, trying to learn something new (however small) every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people in person and hosting at my home - people are always happy and relaxed. Enjoying my surroundings too - be it city or country.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my openness to meeting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Palace Walk, The Wizard of Oz, Otherwise Engaged, most music (except rap)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good fresh ground fresh brewed coffee
My friends and family
My college junior son
The energy of the city
The joy of the country
Physical activity (running, cycling, tennis, ice dancing,...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying focused on each day as I live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting friends and family for dinner (want to join us?) or dining out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm. Private is private. That will wait until we meet and get to know each other a bit. Likely you will be happy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting a tall, leggy, attractive woman and want a serious monogamous relationship.