Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LegitDame

22 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
We will probably get along if you like one of the few things mentioned below.
- Beer
- Food
- Gardening/Farming
- People/Earth
- Animals(Chickens, cats, pigs, and humans)

We may not get along because a few things mentioned below
- I smoked weed
- Although rarely, I use psychedelic drugs
- Agnostic/Atheist (Don't believe in god but believe I could be wrong)
- I don't want children (Important for long term but not for a hook up or casual dating)

I'm striving to be more self sufficient, I have chickens and am starting or have started my summer garden. I can be volunteering at a farm in the morning and out dancing in the evening. I try not to set limits to what I do even if it makes me uncomfortable. I like doing a multitude of things, I've gone to Furry conventions, raves, night clubs, Eco conventions, and book clubs.

Yo, lets go somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, starting different projects, dabbling in writing, and exploring where ever my budget allows.

Working at a restaurant, wanting to work in a nursery.

I build things. I made a chicken coop, garden beds and have helped build a tree-house and deck. Right now I'm building a greenhouse, a bookshelf with a lot of secret compartments, and am now wanting to build a smoker.

Anyone that knows fishing, want help a gal out? I can bring the beer and food, and then both of us can possibly bring a friend so we both don't get killed on our date.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Taking care of animals and plants
Sketching
DIY projects
The first things people usually notice about me
Men who walk behind me like to comment on my posterior.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Secret Life of Bees, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Vonnegut, Fried Green Tomatoes, fantasy, sci-fi, history, biographies, and thrillers, Guns Germs and Steel.

Food:
Authentic Italian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, German, Greek, Mexican, and French.
Americanized Italian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, German, Greek, humans, Mexican, and French.

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Dances with wolves, The Hobbit, Mirror Mask, Pans Labyrinth, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Red Balloon, Spited Away.

Shows: Archer. I have a bigger list of shows I despise. Usually shows from the 80's and 90's.

Music: Ben Folds, Rammstein, Regina Spektor, Kate Nash, Icona Pop, Muse, and Crystal Castles.

Video Games: Mine Craft, Pokemon, Harvest Moon, Animal Crossing, and old game boy advance games. Just got into runescape,
MINECRAFT
MINECRAFT
MINECRAFT
MINECRAFT
MINECRAFT
The six things I could never do without
My friends, earth, motivation, knowledge, sleep, and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about society, earth, individuals, technology, news, history, friends, family, sex, and being human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spring: Out with friends going on night hikes or a late night food run, watching the night sky.

Summer: Either swimming or at a small bonfire, cooking some bomb food.

Fall: More late night hikes, drive in movies, camping, video games, and crafts.

Winter: Crying on a bear skin rug by a well kept fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a German spy sent to destroy the Bud Light industry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to hang out and do something relaxing, earthy, exciting or geeky.