Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legit_GummyBear

20 M Edmonds, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty calm guy, usually. I mostly just enjoy hanging out with my friends and doing whatever there is to do.
I love to draw too. My humor generally changes depending on who I'm with, but I think I'm pretty funny as a whole. :) My name's Matt, by the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working part time at McDonalds while trying to find work as an aerospace mechanic, working out, and "enjoying" the summer heat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good when it comes to thinking up creative, funny, or otherwise zany ideas, and I can be pretty witty at times. I also really like to draw when I get the chance. Stylewise I guess it's mostly cartoony, maybe a little comic-ish. I've also made a few pretty decent caricatures in my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows twitch like a mo-fo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mega-Shark vs. Giant Octopus, Plan Nine From Outer Space, Chronicle, Little Shop of Horrors, The Room.
Music: Tom Waits, pretty much anything Devin Townsend related, System of a down, Opeth, Katatonia, Ghost B.C.
Books: Dracula, Silence of the Lambs, Grimm's Fairy Tales, GOOSEBUMPS
Food: Steak, macaroni and cheese, pho, ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Games
Pen and paper
The existence of Tommy Wiseau
Friends
A good sense of humor, and someone to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to enjoy my day off of work, chilling with friends and watching a movie, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cardboard cutout of Spiderman webbing up a bottle of milk in my room.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and would want to hang out sometime. Get some coffee or eat some terrible food together, or maybe watch some awful movies.