Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legosaruasrex

32 M Lake, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am no longer single :)

A little about me

My Name is Steven, im 32, I live in a cute little cottage out in Lake, MI. I grew up in Farwell and just moved back up here to get away from the city life and be closer to my son

I have an 8 year old son that i see twice a month on the weekends, He loves Lego, and video games.. His favorite being Skylanders right now. There is no baby momma drama here. We get along and keep things civil. My son comes with me.

I love to cook for people, I grill, I bake, I make pretty much anything. Its a ton of fun. Some of my specialties are homemade crab rangoon, Guacamole, Chicken Teryaki and good old fashioned grilled steak, baked potatoes and slow cooked baked beans.

Im a film student and I love making movies

I enjoy playing video games, mainly old retro systems like Atari, NES and stuff like that, I also love old arcade games. PacMan, Asteroids, Joust and the like. I collect vintage computers and video game systems. Im not a huge gamer, I play casually

I love to camp, Fish, swim, get the truck muddy. Ride snowmobiles, quads, go boating. Im what you'd call a Country Nerd. I like doing things a country boy would do, and I enjoy doing nerdy things like going to the ren faire and playing D&D.

I also attend church every sunday with my little sister and my son.

I have 2 cats, Milo and Cammy. Milo is a siamese himalayan mix, and loves to cuddle, Cammy is a white Calico, and meows alot and loves to play. I also have one beagle named Katie

Movies and TV, Im pretty big into SciFi, Star Trek, BSG, Dr. Who
I like some Anime. Love cartoons, Like family guy, american dad, stuff like that. Other shows I like, NCIS, Mythbusters, anything on the science channel usually, and The Big Bang Theory

So this is what im looking for
Ages 18-45
Social Drinker or non drinker
Non Smoker preferred
Will realize that I do have a son and he comes first

Im not really all that picky, as long as we click and get along im quite happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school with a degree in cinematography. Running an eBay store and taking care of my house and kitties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building Props and electronic gizmos,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont wear glasses all the time, contacts most of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Venture Brothers
Archer
NCIS
Big Bang Theory
Some star trek
Star Wars

Music Is all over the place, I can go from Irish Punk to country to classic rock. I like a little of everything.

Food

I love chinese, and I enjoy making mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
my DSLR Camera
Good chinese food
Cuddles
Love
Happiness
Lego's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am ever going to find love and happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on the house, or snowmobiles, or working on my truck
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a very open minded individual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a country boy with a slight hint of nerdiness :)