Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Legs2511

32 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl. Definitely like to make the most out of life and I love to laugh - at myself as well as others! I'm a traveler so any chance I have to get out of town, I take it. I love being outdoors, especially when the weather is gorgeous, which is pretty much year round in sunny Cali. I like to live a very active lifestyle, I love adventures, and love to cook and eat healthy!

I am compassionate, loyal, and I pay attention to the little details. Chemistry is very important to me, as is a strong physical and emotional connection!

I want someone to challenge me: mentally, physically, and emotionally...I want to find someone who isn't afraid to open up, speak their mind, be emotional when necessary, be spontaneous, and who looks at life with a positive outlook. Not sweating the small stuff and someone who generally enjoys life is super important! I am a very passionate person, so I want someone who is successful and driven in whatever career path they have chosen and is constantly looking for new ways to expand and grow!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would classify myself as a student for life...I have an insatiable quest for knowledge, learning new things and finding new challenges!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really anything I put my mind to. But two random hobbies that I excel in are knitting and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. People first look me in my eye and then their eyes travel down to my feet...is she wearing flats or heals? When I'm in flats I get that...wow she really is tall astonished look - its pretty funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I am always reading a few books - some for pleasure and some for education/enrichment. I prefer movies and TV when the weather isn't nice - as I have a hard time staying indoors when the weather is great! That being said, when I watch TV, Im a big fan of the shows on HBO...True Blood, Game of Thrones, etc., and as for movies....I really have varied taste but I am not a fan of stupid movies, where you know what is going to happen at every turn of the way. I love all things food...growing it, cooking it and savoring it, but as much as I love cooking I love going out and exploring new restaurants! I'm definitely a huge fan of the locally grown, organic movement and hope that it sticks around!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, three beautiful dogs, passport, iphone (i know its terrible :)), red wine, popcorn, frozen yogurt...oops that's too many
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...there is no on/off button
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week...sometimes I enjoy going out to dinner, meeting up with friends, etc., but if it has been an especially tiresome week, then I enjoy a night in with takeout, a movie and great company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I love to sleep in men's boxer shorts or pajama bottoms...they really are comfortable ;)!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, and you want to know more!