Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leia204

36 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Live music, traveling, outdoor stuff (camping, hiking, rock climbing, kayakin), or the beach. LOve the beach. And the mOuntains too - but the Beach more. I aspire to be an expatriot someday. love animals. love star wars. I like to grow veggies and cook. I'm a medical profesional that secretly just wants to be a hippie and run away with the circus - but with regular bathing. Pretty dry sense of humor but sometimes corny. Like yoga running outdoor stuff. Spiritual but not religious. Pretty busy actually but also like to keep my mind and options open...
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully, Enjoying every minute to the fullest potential. Sometimes it's really harder to do than say. Running my business. Plotting my escape. Planning the next trip. Trying to eat right n stay healthy
I’m really good at
I've always thought of myself as well rounded. Pretty good at alot of things - but not really great at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm cute but a high school buddy told me once that I'm like piss n vinegar sugar and spice. I'm "direct."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - tom robbins, Celestine Prophecy, still life with woodpecker, The Red Tent, I really enjoyed Davinci Code and Angels and Demons, Fear and Loathing, Ender's Game. girl with the dragon tattoo, classics
Movies - Star wars, Shawshank, Avatar, Indiana Jones, the Money Pit, Napoleon Dynamite, Life Aquatic, the Notebook, Jurassic Park, many others - I love movies
shows: Tosh.0, Criminal Minds, CSI, DIscovery, History - but recently cancelled cable.
Music - YES - hardly anything I don't like here. And I don't care if you have different tastes in music than I do, but it is imperative that any friend of mine cares about music. I feel sorry for those whose music appreciation evolution stopped at high school and they are still listening to Motley Cru. I love......Bluegrass, Roots Rock, Americana, Jazz. lots of local music - too much to list really.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Animals
3. Friends
4. Travels
5. Yoga
6. Varies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Excessive police force. Shelter pets. I spend too much time worrying about what other people think.
On a typical Friday night I am
out listening to music someplace with a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly like to watch Americas next top model. I dunno - I like that Tyra stresses the importance of healthy emotional and eating attitudes. Go girl!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can make me laugh.