Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leif200

25 Moscow, Russia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Evgeny. I'm smart, funny, interesting, intelligent and very kind man :) I love to learn and to learn something new and interesting, you should always evolve, it makes life more interesting! I love to eat and cook tasty and healthy food ;).I want to find a love and start a family! Life is short, so let's try! And we will also be happy! I live in Russia, but the distance is not a problem for the relationship!

I just hope to find a great girl who likes me and we live a fanny, happy and looooong life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my life I'm doing a lot of different things. I'm searching my love ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking pies and pizza :) and take care of people and animals!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ;) and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book - The Shawshank Redemption. Rarely watch TV, but I like to watch the program Deadliest Catch and Gold Rush on Discovery. My favorite food is healthy and healthy meal, for example: seafood, meat, yogurt, fruits, vegetables, and nuts. But sometimes I do not like to eat healthy meals for example, fast food, chips, cakes =)))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First thing without which I can not do this food, it is necessary for life. The second thing is the physical and mental development, if we do not develop, we do not live ... The third thing is probably a hobby and leisure. The fourth thing is the interaction with people. The fifth thing is a vital goal. The sixth thing is love ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday, I play sport and stay at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
write me and see what happens ;-)